In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
 
 

Investor Relations

Investor Relations Banner
 
PLEASE NOTE!
The call will take place on March 9, 2021, at 5:00 pm Israel time (3:00 PM UK, 10:00 AM ET).
 
 
Financial Statements
 
Press Releases

Stay up to date on the bank's various activities.

 
Analyst Coverage

Bank Leumi  is covered by financial analysts both in Israel and abroad

 
TASE reports

Immediate reports from Leumi to the Tel Aviv Stock Exchange

 
Credit Ratings

Israel's and Leumi's credit ratings by credit rating agencies. 

 
Corporate and Social Responsibility

Learn about the Group's corporate and social responsibility.

 
Corporate Calendar

Publication dates of future financial statements. 

 

All about the Leumi Group's corporate profile.

 
Anti money Laundering

Bank Leumi's Anti-Money Laundering (AML) and Counter-Terrorism Financing Policy Statement