In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
 
  • Financial Statements

Financial Statements

 
The call will take place on May 27, 2019, at 5:00 pm Israel time (3:00 PM UK, 10:00 AM ET).
The conference call will be accompanied by an online presentation.
 

Leumi Reports a NIS 3.3 Billion ($880 million) Net Income and 9.5% Return on Equity in 2018

Financial Reports Financial Statements - Chapters Investor Presentation and Conference Call Previous Statements