In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Accessibility

Leumi Q4 and Full Year 2020 Results Conference Call

(TEL AVIV, ISRAEL, March 3, 2021) Bank Leumi (TASE:LUMI) announced today that it will release its Q4 and Annual 2020 financial results on Tuesday, March 9, 2021.

 

Mr. Hanan Friedman, President & CEO and Mr. Omer Ziv, EVP & CFO, will host the results call followed by Q&A.  The call is scheduled for 5 PM (Israel); 3 PM (UK); 10:00 AM (ET).


Conference Call Dial-in Details (no passcode required):
Israel:  03-9180609
UK:  0-800-917-5108
US & Canada :  1-888-642-5032
All other locations: +972-3-918-0609

 

 

The call will be accompanied by a presentation which will be published on the day of the publication of the Financial Results on the Israeli Securities Authority reporting website (MAGNA). It will also be available on the Leumi website under Investor Relations, in the Financial Statements page, Investor Presentation and Conference Call.


An archived recording will be available on the Leumi website one business day after the call ends.


For more information visit www.leumi.co.il or contact InvestorRelations@bankleumi.com

 

The conference call does not replace the need to review the latest periodic/quarterly reports containing full information, including forward-looking information, as defined in the Israeli Securities Law, and set out in the aforementioned reports.