In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
 

Contact Us

 

Financial Institutions Group:
 

Mr. Ari Serezo

Head of Financial Institutions Group
Tel: +972-76-885-8052

E-mail: ari.serezo@bankleumi.co.il

 

Brokerage Services:
 

Daniel Rapoport

Head of Equities & Derivatives

Tel: +972-3-511-2606

Mobile: +972-50-651-9598

E-Mail: daniel.rapoport@bankleumi.co.il OR IS@bankleumi.co.il
 


 

Custody and Cash Relationship Management:

 

Ms. Sabrina Turnowski

Head of Custody & Cash Relations

972-76-885-6054

Sabrina.Turnowski@bankleumi.co.il

 

Ms. Shirly Boros

Head of Custody & Cash Team

Relationship Manager

972-76-885-7189

Shirly.Boros@bankleumi.co.il

 

Ms. Rachel Livnat Seri

Head of Custody & Cash Team

Relationship Manager

972-76-885-7462

Rachel.Livnatseri@bankleumi.co.il

Mr. Nir Heilbronn

Relationship Manager

972-76-885-8811

Nir.Heilbronn@bankleumi.co.il

 

Mr. Adriano Franken

Relationship Manager

972-76-885-7435

Adriano.Franken@bankleumi.co.il

 

Ms. Hila Reich Duvdevani

Relationship Manager

972-76-885-7551

Hila.Duvdevani@bankleumi.co.il

 

 

 

 

 

 

Group Email:

Custody-Cash@bll.co.il

 


 

Private and Personal Banking Forex Customers:
 

Tel: +972-76-885-6670
E-mail: Bll_Dealing_room@bankleumi.co.il