In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
 

California

Bank Leumi USA - Locations in California

 Los Angeles

Bank Leumi USA

555 W. Fifth St.
Los Angeles, CA 90013

Tel:  1-213-452-8600

 

Regional Executive
Ofer Koren
Tel: 1-323-966-4701
ofer.koren@leumiusa.com
 

Commercial Banking

Marianne Evans
Tel: 1-323-966-4707
marianne.evans@leumiusa.com


Michal Miron
Tel: 1-323-966-4226
michal.miron@leumiusa.com

 


Private Banking

Jeffrey Goodrich
Tel: 1-323-966-4708
jeffrey.goodrich@leumiusa.com

 

Service & Delivery

Jack Marabyan
Tel: 1-323-966-4230
jack.marabyan@leumiusa.com

 


 

 Palo Alto

Bank Leumi USA

2000 University Avenue
Palo Alto, CA 94303

Tel:  1-650-289-2400

 

Manager:

Ori Kaufman-Gafter
Tel: 1-650-289-2401
ori.kaufman-gafter@leumiusa.com

 

Deposit Products:

Itay Bahar
Tel: 1-650-289-2403
itay.bahar@leumiusa.com